Home > About QSS > Our People > Executive & Administrative

Executive & Administrative

Principal Mr Peter Tan peter_tan@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Pauline Chia pauline_chia@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Yong Wei Leong yong_wei_leong@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Ms Ivy Au Yeung ivy_au_yeung@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Ismail Bin Saat ismail_saat@moe.edu.sg
School Counselor Mrs Sim Siew Yock Oen_Siew_Yock@moe.edu.sg
School Counselor Mrs Teo Hwee Lian teo_hwee_lian@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Mdm Chew Leong Kiong chew_leong_kiong@moe.edu.sg
Office Administration Staff Mrs Jenny Thia jenny_thia@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Uma Mageswari N R uma_mageswari_n_ramaiya@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Rahimah
  Mr Mohd Kamal mohamed_kamal_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Staff Mr Neo Eng Poh
  Mr Yeo Siew Koh
Lab Support Staff Miss Tan Peck Choo
  Mr Kelvin Tang Hai Tiew
Operations Support Officers   Mdm Kannagi
  Mdm Johara
  Mdm Rosnah Binte Osman
  Mdm Sumir Kaur
  Mdm Devi
  Mdm Hawva