Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > Craft & Technology

Craft & Technology

HOD, Craft & Technology Mr Kevin Chong Kok Wai chong_kok_wai_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher Mdm Eileen Ang ang_bee_kiow_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Luo Hailun luo_hailun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Murni Iryani murni_iryani_mohd_hanafi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gayatri Devi gayatri_devi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Isabel Wong lee_siew_min_isabel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Yeow Chuan sim_yeow_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Swee Hoe tay_swee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leet Tagore leet_tagore@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Wee Cher teo_wee_cher@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mas Adam mas_senin_mas_seman@moe.edu.sg