Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > English

English

Lead Teacher Mdm Jayletchimi jayletchimi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (Literature) Mr Timothy Yam timothy_yam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Angela Loy ang_ha_ngek@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Weiling chen_weiling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Audrey Chua chua_sing_li_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Michelle Loke loke_wei_lin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Low low_xue_kai_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Ms Frieden Ng ng_chih_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Ong ong_meng_yeow_aaron@moe.edu.sg
Ms Surinder Kaur surinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Tan yew_siew_ping_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kasthuri Mahanthran kasthuri_mahanthran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Samantha Alexa Teng samantha_alexa_teng@moe.edu.sg