Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > Humanities

Humanities

HOD Mr Royston Low royston_low@moe.edu.sg
HOD NC (Normal Course) Mr Santokh Singh santokh_singh@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mr Howard Tan tan_ching_hau_howard@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Mr Siah Swee Chuan siah_swee_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Tan Wei Yi tan_wei_yi@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ajaib Singh ajaib_singh_gurbachan_s@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Arwinder Kaur arwinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ethel Choy choy_hui_zhen_ethel@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Grace Lee mei_yan_grace_lee@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ng Ching Siang ng_ching_siang@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Thamizhvaani Veeraian thamizhvaani_veeraian@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Alvin Leong leong_wei_jie_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Victor Tan Yian Liang victor_tan_yian_liang@moe.edu.sg