Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > Languages

Languages

 HOD Mr Lim Hua Leng lim_hua_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD (ICT) Mdm June Tan june_tan_teck_yoong@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mdm Esther makaisvery_esther_periak_a@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher Ms Low Xin Yee low_xin_yee@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ding Lay Yen ding_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Fok Chee Wel fok_chee_wel@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chia Hui Jun chia_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Iryantee Jaffar iryantee_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Juanna Jumari juanna_jumari@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Kartini Djoeraemi kartini_djoeraemi@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Ku Sin Poh ku_sin_poh@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Li Ying li_ying@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Meng Xianyuan meng_xianyuan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Zhang Yi zhang_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Zheng Xiumin zheng_xiumin@moe.edu.sg