Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > Mathematics

Mathematics

HOD Ms Soon Geok Lan soon_geok_lan@moe.edu.sg
HOD (CCE) Mr Ivan Ho ho_chong_huat@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Master Mr Chua Kee Eng chua_kee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher Mdm Toh Siew Lan toh_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Ms Jamie Wong wong_yoke_chee@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Chen Zhiyun chen_zhiyun@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Sheryl Soh sim_kim_choo@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Alex Chan Kwan Meng chan_kwan_meng_alex@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chng Eng Peng chng_eng_peng@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Grace Lai lai_mun_sek@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Jaclyn Lee lee_kah_poh_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Looi Tse Theng looi_tse_theng@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Toh Sieh Ngieng toh_sieh_ngieng@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Philynn Tan tan_hong_bee_philynn@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tham Yu Hsuan tham_yu_hsuan@moe.edu.sg