Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > PE & CCA

PE & CCA

 HOD (PE) Mr Justin Lloyd Fernandez justin_lloyd_fernandez@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head Mr Feroz Ali feroz_ali@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head (PE) Ms Teo Yong Chin teo_yong_chin@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ben David Nazareth ben_david_nazareth@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Gerard Danker gerard_danker@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Yeo Choon Hwa yeo_choon_hwa@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Toh Hui Yu toh_hui_yu@moe.edu.sg