Home > About QSS > Our People > Staff Directory > Science

Science

HOD Mr Glynn Tan tan_tze_jwee_glynn@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mrs Pang lam_fook_hoe@moe.edu.sg
ST (Physics) Ms Chua Peck Hoon chua_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg
SH (Physics) Ms Tan Yen Nee tan_yen_nee_a@moe.edu.sg
SH (Biology & Lower Sec Science) Ms Jasmine Tay tay_ya_mei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Leong Choy Peng kwan_choy_peng@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Finna Lee lee_mei_teng_finna@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Swee Kheng lim_swee_kheng@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ma Chung Wai ma_chung_wai@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Wilson Ng ng_bing_yuan_wilson@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Jimmy Ong ong_meng_guan_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Sassi Idayu sri_idayu_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Celine Tan tan_siok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Sharelyn Teo teo_hwee_ming_sharelyn@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Terence Leong terence_leong@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Winston Fong winston_fong_jian_song@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Abdul Kadir mohamed_abdul_kadir_mohamed_zailani@moe.edu.sg