Home > About Us > Our People > Executive & Administrative

Executive & Administrative

Principal

Mr Peter Tan Chong Tze

Peter_TAN@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (EO)

Mr Ng Hock Soon

Ng_HOCK_SOON@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Yong Wei Leong

yong_wei_leong@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Ms Ivy Au Yeung Foong Yit

ivy_au_yeung@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Ismail Bin Sa'at

ismail_saat@moe.edu.sg

ICT Manager

Mr Zairee Bin Sallai

zairee_sallai@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer

Mrs Jenny Thia Choy Hoe

jenny_thia@schools.gov.sg

Corporate Support Officer

Mr Mohd Kamal Ibrahim

mohamed_kamal_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer

Ms Uma Mageswari N R

uma_mageswari_n_ramaiya@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Rahimah Bte Mohamed Idris

rahimah_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg

Technical Support Officer

Mr Kelvin Tang Hai Tiew

Technical Support Officer

Mr Yeo Siew Koh

Technical Support Officer

Mr Neo Eng Poh

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Kannagi d/o M Govindan

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Sumir Kaur

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Suchila Devi

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Johara Beevi d/o Meerasha

Operations Support Officer

Mr Abdul Razak Bin Kamseer

Operations Support Officer

Mr Chan Kwok Leong

Full Time School Counsellor

Mrs Sim Siew Yock

Full Time School Counsellor

Ms Teo Hwee Lian

School Welfare Officer

Mr Alex Chin