Home > About Us > Our People > Staff Directory > Craft & Technology

Craft & Technology

HOD CT Mr Kevin Chong chong_kok_wai_kevin@moe.edu.sg
ST (D&T) Mdm Eileen Ang ang_bee_kiow_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gayatri Kumar gayatri_devi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Isabel Wong lee_siew_min_isabel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leet Tagore leet_tagore@moe.edu.sg
Ms Murni Iryani Bte Md Hanafi murni_iryani_mohd_hanafi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ding Hailun luo_hailun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Swee Hoe tay_swee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Tay tay_hiong_kiat_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adam Mas Senin mas_senin_mas_seman@moe.edu.sg